Stood in front of the Sky Sports inquisitors, straight after the victory over Chelsea, at Stamford Bridge, did Jonny Evans have one of those famous - I got away with it moments?
Asked about the challenge that saw Fernando Torres tumble to the deck and receive his second yellow card of the back, thereby seeing red, Evans responded,
"At the time I didn`t feel I made any contact but I`ve seen it again and I made a bit of contact - but not enough to bring him down."
"I think he probably realized he wasn`t going to get the ball and went down."
"So I think the referee has made the right decision to send him off."
I`m still not sure myself, if it had of been the other way around I`d have had reservations about the decision!